Council Estate Christianity
Duncan's Sermons Podcast
2 Communities pt5: A Spirit-filled Community
0:00
-29:59

2 Communities pt5: A Spirit-filled Community

It's hard to thrive in community when we're tired and grumpy.

Lately I’ve been so busy on Sunday’s that I’ve found it hard to serve people. So last week I changed my schedule to have more time to serve people, but I woke up and found that even though I had more time, I still had heart issues that get in the way of serving people properly. In this talk, I look at how the Holy Spirit helps us to do good to one-another, and how we sometimes get in the way of that.

You can also watch this on YouTube here:

Share

0 Comments
Council Estate Christianity
Duncan's Sermons Podcast
Weekly sermons from Duncan Forbes at New Life Roehampton, a small church on a large council estate in London.